AGS Logo

Bill Tubbs Trophy

2016 Northumberland
Stan da Prato, Rhododendron 'Lucy Lou'

2015 East Lancashire
John Savage, Rhododendrum praecox

2014 South West
Barry Starling, Cassiope 'Muirhead'

2013 Malvern
Dave Mountfort, Cassiope lycopodioides 'Beatrice Lilley'

2012 East Anglia
Cecilia Coller, Rhododendron keiskei var. ozawae 'Yaku Fairy'

2011 International Conference
Dave Mountfort, Kalmiopsis leachiana

2010 North of England
Alan Furness, Rhodothamnus sessilifolius

2009 East Lancashire
Dave Mountfort, Rhododendron mucronulatum

2008 North Midland
Dave Mountfort, Kalmiopsis leachiana 'Glendoick'

2007 Summer South
Harry Roberts, Gaultheria x wisleyensis

2005 East Anglia
Harry Roberts, Cassiopae selaginoides LS&E 13284

2004 North of England
Ian Kidman, Rhodothamnus chamaecistus

2003 Southport
Harry Roberts, Rhododendron trichostomum

2000 Malvern
John Dennis, Leiophyllum buxifolium