Alpine Garden Society

01386 554790

Committee Pages

The current committe was elected at the AGM in December 2017, and is as follows:

Chairman:  Sandra Adkins

Treasurer:  Leigh Willows

Secretary:  Geoff Oddy

Committee members:

Rick Lambert
Brian Chapman
Carmen Boyes
Ade Paker










Alpine Garden Society (Northampton Group)
Meets on the third Wednesday of the month at Weston Favell Parish Hall. See home page for details.